Untitled Document

EABIP

Executive Committee


President
Semra Bilaçeroğlu
Dr. Suat Seren Training & Research Hospital
for Thoracic Medicine and Surgery

e-mail: s.bilaceroglu@gmail.com
Past President
Hervé Dutau
Sainte Marguerite Hospital, University Hospital of Marseille
Marseille, France
e-mail: herve.dutau@mail.ap-hm.fr
President-elect
Mohammed Munavvar
Royal Preston Hospital, Lancashire Teaching Hospital
Preston, United Kingdom
e-mail:  mohammed.munavvar@lthtr.nhs.uk
Secretary
Grigoris Stratakos
National and Kapodistrian University, Athens, Greece
e-mail: grstrat@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Tudor Toma
Lewisham & Greenwich University NHS Trust, London, UK
e-mail: iosintudor@googlemail.com
Director of Membership and Industry Relations
Marioara Simon

University Hospital, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
e-mail: simonmariaro@gmail.com
Website and Scientific Director
Lorenzo Corbetta

University Hospital of Careggi, Florence, Italy
e-mail: lorenzo.corbetta@unifi.it

Board of National Delegates


Martin Hackl  Austria martin.hackl@tilak.at
Christophe Dooms  Belgium christophe.dooms@uz.kuleuven.ac.be
Milena Encheva  Bulgaria milena_en@abv.bg
Mihovil Roglic Croatia mroglic@kbc-zagreb.hr
Michael Perch  Denmark michael.perch@regionh.dk
Sirje Marran  Estonia sirje.marran@regionaalhaigla.ee
Michel Febvre  France m.febvre@orange.fr
Toomas Uibu   Finland toomas.uibu@ihoakatemia.fi / toomas.uibu@saunalahti.fi
Ralf Eberhardt  Germany ralf.eberhardt@thoraxklinik-heidelberg.de
Grigoris Stratakos  Greece grstrat@hotmail.com
Zsolt Papai-Szekely  Hungary zsoltpapai@yahoo.com
David Breen  Ireland david.breen@hse.ie
Lina Zuccatosta  Italy linazuccatosta@tiscalinet.it
Marija Zdraveska  Macedonia mzdraveska@gmail.com
Hans Daniels  Netherlands j.daniels@vumc.nl
Arve Sundset Norway arve.sundset@rikshospitalet.no
Artur Szlubowski  Poland artondo@mp.pl
Antonio Bugalho Portugal antonio.bugalho@netcabo.pt  
Marioara Simon  Romania masiroro@yahoo.com
Bojan Zaric  Serbia bojanzaric@gmail.com
Ales Rozman  Slovenia ales.rozman@klinika-golnik.si
Antoni Rosell   Spain arosell@bellvitgehospital.cat
Lars Ek  Sweden lars.ek@skane.se
Christophe Von Garnier  Switzerland christophe.vongarnier@insel.ch
Levent Dalar  Turkey leventdalar@gmail.com
Pallav Shah  United Kingdom pallav.shah@imperial.ac.uk